Intro

I guess this is going to be a sort of introduction post… So, here we go;

I’m Yelo Uriza and I own ARIA, a second  life brand  of home modern home furnishing and another venture of a prefab houses line that I collaborate on with Mike Denneny,called Pure Design.

Despite not being a constant presence on the blog-sphere, nor me nor my brand are new to SL. Infact, I’ve been here since late 2007 and opened my first shop shortly after that, I have been through a re-branding and ARIA in it’s current form has been around for about two years.

In order to make this post slightly more fun, here’s an example of what I do:

This is a raw snapshot, I didn’t edit it in any form or way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

