Aria Interior Update!

Hello,
It has been over a year since my last update, as some of you must of noticed I have been away from sl.

I am however back now and I will be slowly working on releasing new items.

I have started with renovating the store and while things are still a bit messy, the sim would be next. In the meanwhile, I have decide to mark down by 50% all my older sculpty items.

The discount remains valid until I will remove eventually all those sets to make space for new mesh inventory.

Here is a SLURL for the store, and excuse the dust and the lack of a TP system.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Delphinium/110/65/24

Leave a Reply

